Daily UBI 17-2-2018

in #ubi6 years ago

You done been voted!

Get in here if you aren't a spammer and want to join the UBI club. No cost to enter! Sounds scammy? Maybe, but that's how anything of this nature would sound. Recommend your friends if they aren't spammers either! Shills need not apply.

Voted on a few charitable posts, there are actually so few that I'm just going to vote on some of the ongoing ones, and any new ones that sound promising. Honestly hope the #charity hashtag gets massive in coming months and years.

Even with this few people enrolled my voting power per vote is dwindling, so I might have to look into getting more delegations, costs be damned. I am going to look downright foolish if SBD keeps going up. But I can't exactly go and ask for any donations, because then I'd be exactly like the pay to play UBI here!

Sort:  

I want to join UBI club.

Done and done!

Hey! I wish to join the UBI
Not a spammer

Added and followed! Great stuff so far.

I wonder if it would take more than one account to successfully pull of a substantial UBI. Probably not, just because you could just put all the SP into one account.

Well maximizing is either 2 accounts voting for each other or 1 account voting for itself, not really looking to min-max though.

I want to join

Grazie mille! Nice to see a photographer join the ranks!

Hi @charitybot , can i join too? Thank you!

Ho cum de nu! Mulţumesc mult.

Just read the greatest comment ever.
"Language barrier+poverty+lack of education+few non-English speaking whales on steemit=attempts at getting upvotes any way they can."
Thank you, I'd just written 1000 words trying to explain that in a post and then 2 mins later find I've wasted my time and should just have copied this!!
Thank you, my Steemit faith gains a few points this morning :-)

And your post was the long-form version of my comment I was going to write!

Well, I've added you, and appreciate the fact that you're doing the rather thankless task of trying to get people to have some compassion for those who aren't able to communicate the matter as effectively as you are able to. Keep at it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01