Charitybot daily UBI 14-2-2018

in #ubi7 years ago

charityBot.png

Yesterday's votes were just sent, sorry if they were a little late! I just sent out 100% votes because, well, there's not too many people so far. I was wondering if I should model this after that other UBI program on steemit where you have to buy-in by recommending a friend (but not the buy-in part, just the recommend a friend part) to accelerate the network effect. So it won't be a hard requirement for now, but if you could recommend at least 1 other person then that would be great!

For all the new people!

All I ask is that you do not spam, plagiarize, or otherwise try to scam people. I will check before adding you. Anyone can apply for the whitelist, and even if you are currently a spammer or scammer you can apply again if your posting behavior shows positive improvement.

How to join

Write the username of the friend you would like to invite with an @, and then either "post" or "comment" to have me vote on the most recent posts or comments of yours.

If you're already on the list, write your post or comment link to have me vote on a specific article or comment of yours today if you feel one deserves special attention.

And, and please drop links to charitable efforts I should vote on! I need to start automatically voting on good charities.

Write anything else if you just want to talk.

I will vote on everyone's posts and comments when this post is 24 hours old for ((five 100% votes)/(total recipients)).

Not required, but greatly appreciated, would be voting on this post to help power up the UBI/charity fund, or delegating spare SP. Currently looking for delegations at anything below the minnowbooster rate of 10000 steem per steem power, lol.

I hope your Valentine's Days have been love-filled so far!

Sort:  

I don;t know of anything that would automatically upvote comments. I mean, everyone does have to comment every day if they want an upvote, but a bot would be much better.

Yeah, it's kind of counter-intuitive in that I'm partially doing this to reduce spam on the network, yet there is a requirement to post in order to get voted on, it would be easier if it generated liquid sbd/steem or something that could be transferred to recipients even if they didn't post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81