Nyc uber driver crazy story

in #uber7 years ago

Hi I am Uber driver in Nyc want to share one of my experiences with uber pool passengers.
So I picked up a passenger in Brooklyn Williamsburg area and the passenger was UberPool passenger
She was a big heavy wait women she asked me if she can eat food in the car I said no cause I don't want my car to smell
But she said it is only a slice of pizza
And she gonna finish it fast so I said ok than I have to pick up somebody else because it was an Uber pool
Ride a couple from Texas
The guy opened the door for his girlfriend but by mistake he opened the side where there was that over weight lady sitting and she yelled at him you gonna sit in my lap he replied I'm sorry I didn't know there is already some one sitting .. big lady yelled at him and said you sound like you are
From Texas and you guys are trump
Supporters and you guys hate us
Then the guy closed the door and sit
In the front seat and his girlfriend sat in the back seat but that big lady still
Talking and yelling at him than the guy said you know what I don't even want to sit back there because I don't think I can fit back there .. so then the
Big lady pissed off and she told me driver stop the car I want to get out of car I stopped the car she opened the door and the she was looking for
Something in her purse than suddenly she took out the pepper spray and sprayed it directly on the guy eyes and she ran away the guy started crying and yelling take me to the nearest police station so I took them to the police station filled a report against that lady after that experience I stopped picking up uber
Pool

Sort:  

Congratulations @sadaat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44