Sort:  

I want a self cleaning house, self cutting grass and self weeding garden !!

Yes Ill take the self cutting grass.

Nice artical I drive uber myself and I tell you I can't wait for those driverless cars to come to my city!!! It will aliviate traffic a lot . I say this because they will all know when to move at a traffic light . They won't be playing with there phone and have other cars honking at them . Also when the light changes to green they will all move at once. We create traffic . If we were all paying attention there would be less traffic!!!

I love the concept of self-driving cars. This will make taxis so much more affordable, I can't wait for them to be available in Tokyo. Right now taxi industry here is very strongly regulated and the prices are so high. I can not afford to take a cab anywhere. Uber also exists here but there isn't much price difference from regular cab companies. Actually, Uber is really struggling here. I'm afraid that Japan will probably be one of the latest countries to actually introduce self-driving cars though. Unless it's gonna be Toyota or some other Japanese company to do it first. They definitely won't let Uber be the first.

.

Can you just imagine a highway patrol officer walking up to the window of a self driving uber car? What would he do? Write the ticket and just set it on the driver seat? LOL!

That would be really funny....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64