Teaching Undersea Fiber Optic Cable Systems in UAE

in #uae7 years ago

I have been in Fujairah, UAE for the last three months, to support the AAE1 project connecting Africa, Asia and Europe with high-speed data. I has really been a pleasure to be a part of this world class project, and to spend time in a beautiful and interesting culture. The UAE is a fascinating country, growing quickly in the heart of the middle east.

To wrap it all up I gave some training to the guys at Etisalat, I know this project will be a success, and will provide high speed communications to the people of the UAE and at least 14 other countries.

The guys from Etisalat...
Thanks AAE1, Thanks to Subcom! and thanks to my hosts here in the UAE Etisalat, a great company with great people!
Saludos!
Kevin Moreno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52