Steem-UA commitment

in #ua6 years ago

Steem-UA logo

As some might have noticed with my past posts on steemit I love the idea behind @steem-ua. I will not bother you people with to much of the ins and outs of the system. But in essence it fixes the issue with bot accounts and the general abuse that is rampant in the current steem environment.

I especially like to thank @scipio and @holger80 for the work they did to build this great tool. And give us all the opportunity to benefit from the work they did.

And because I love it so much I decided to donate nearly all my steem to this great concept. 2215 steem. And I will be adding everything I earn with my posts towards the 2500 SP mark. And I hope by doing this some people will look into it and do the same. Join the discord and talk with us. We will be happy to explain and assist you with your questions.

Sort:  

tumbs up!

You got a 2.96% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @zoef!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hi @zoef!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation! Your UA account score is currently 3.784 which ranks you at #4486 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has risen 7 places in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 206 contributions, your post is ranked at #192.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53