You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salmorejo – Rustic tomato soup with olive oil & bread.

in #ua5 years ago

Hello @maryna91. I haven't tasted this but I'm Sure it will taste good from what I'm seeing ..keep sharing your experience with us here on steemit.
And a very important thing.. I read some of your post.. It contains plagiarised contents. Please be sure to source your work next time in order to avoid the cheetah bot from commenting on your post as a plagiarised work...it makes people put off from reading your post and upvoting them too..
Do connect with someone in the Ukrainian community to put you through on how to make a good post or you can join any community of your choice. Since you are a doctor, I'll recommend you start writing science post and then be sure to use the (steemstem) tag when posting it will be rewarded very high if your post meet the standards. Have a nice day ahead @maryna91. Resteemed ! 🙂

Sort:  

Hello! I write about what I like. And this does not necessarily have to be scientific work. Scientific works are not published here.
Thanks for the comment!)

Join steemstem on the discord server. It's really an interesting place.. Or you can join airclinic. It's up to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65