Surprise for mom from daughter. It is incredibly.

in #ua5 years ago (edited)
UaEn
Це неймовірні відчуття, коли тобі роблять сюрпризи. Я з донечкою приїхала погостювати до бабусі на кілька днів. І я себе почувала не добре, через температурні зміни, в мене розболілась голова і я вирішила прилягти і відпочити. За цей час, моя донечка запропонувала бабусі cпекти для мене яблучний пиріг. І це мав бути для мене сюрприз) Це чудове відчуття, коли хтось хоче для тебе зробити приємність, особливо, коли це найрідніші!It's an incredible feeling when you get surprises. My daughter and I came to visit my grandmother for a few days. And I did not feel well, because of the temperature changes, my head became ill and I decided to lie down and rest. During this time, my daughter offered her grandmother to bake an apple pie for me. And that should have been a surprise to me) It's a great feeling when someone wants to make you comfortable, especially when it's your daughter (or son) !

EFFECTS.jpg

IMG_20190929_132849.jpg

IMG_20190929_131727.jpg

Було дуже смачно.
it was very delicious.

EFFECTS.jpg

Sort:  

What a nice story, your daughter is just adorable. I bet that pie was delicious, especially with all that extra love that went into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08