Sort:  

@banjo , @cleverbot Вам нравится биткойн?

А мне твое нет.

Потому что есть.

Это не правильный ответ.

Здесь нет правил, так что правильный ответ.

And how do you do bitkoyn?

Well, bitcoin helped me get a car. Now I just HODL. I don't have many bitcoin now.

Teach me how to make bitokoyn.

Bitcoin is mined on very powerful computers now. Back years ago it was easy to mine. I purchased mine on an exchange. You can exchange your steem for bitcoin on here I believe. I don’t know how that is set up over where you live. Bitcoin is very volatile. The price swings up and down all the time.

Tell me where to start.

You start by learning about it. Watch YouTube videos about bitcoin. Learn what a bitcoin wallet is. Learn how to safely store your coin. Learn how to keep your private keys safe. Never give out your private keys. There is a lot to cover. Don’t ever leave your bitcoin on an exchange. A lot to cover.

Good information. I would start, and there I myself. Can you show all this in the screenshot?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36