Hi world!

in #ua7 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends!

Let me introduce myself.

I am @polyideic. In the ordinary world - Dontsov Dmitry Igorevich. I am from Ukraine, Kharkiv.

I have an account on the project golos.io, and there I have the same nickname - @polyideic (https://golos.io/@polyideic)

I have always been interested in the steem community and I have long wanted to get here!

There I write articles, mostly with a sense of humor. Also I am a participant and a small investor in the project https://mapala.net.

I have a small business on the exchange and withdrawal of funds from golos.io and quite often exchange the steem and sbd for the hryvnia (uah).

On this account, I will also continue to work on writing articles and exchanging crypto-currencies.

So, hello friends - I am ready for fruitful and mutually beneficial cooperation in all directions!

And may the power of Steemit be with you!

P.S. Special thanks to the user of @dimarss for helping me register this account! )))
Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to steemit, Your post is upvoted as a welcome gift, Enjoy steemit

you are most welcome

Welcome to Steem Community @polyideic! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
giphy.gif

Resteem!
Good luck on Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @polyideic I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Dontsov.....my name is Duarte....I am from Portugal....My 3 biggest interests at the moment are technology, politics and morphopsychology(knowing the exact personality of someone through his/her facial traits) and i have stuff about this on my profile.I also like christian music, rock, etc....My profile is www.steemit.com/@fromportugal All the best and welcome to steemit

my name - Dmytro (Dima), surname Dontsov )))

Welcome ...here are some BEST TIPS to grow your earnings and Followers
https://steemit.com/newbies/@rajag234/22-best-tips-to-increase-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit
Just try these...Very Simple but Fruitful Tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78