You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steem-ua, Let's UNITE: My Open Letter to All Accounts

in #ua6 years ago

This must be the longest read I have ever completely finished on the Steem blockchain. But it was worth it. After @daan posted about this, I immediately started my research and I think @stellabelle is right. This is what Steem needed and needs. Of course the algorithm may have some flaws, and of course everything can always be done better. But I am sure, you and others will tweak this until it runs smoothly and fairly.
I have delegated 100 SP, and I am planning to delegate 250 SP! Why?
Because I wished this was around when I first came to Steem and was wandering in the wild in the dark without a penny in my pocket.
Great job, and I am sure one day it wil become a 100 X bigger. And my delegation will still be there, or even bigger!

Tnx,

Sincerely,

Pele23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75