LIFE was split BEFORE and AFTER ... when my mom went to eternity!

in #ua5 years ago (edited)

tcn48eqvj5.jpg

My world has turned black and white ... It's a harsh winter! Winter started suddenly. Both in nature and in my soul ...

Мій світ став чорно білим... Наступила сувора зима! Зима почалась раптово. І в природі, і в моїй душі...

0cpmw3ntcj.jpg

One morning phone call split my life into BEFORE and AFTER ...

Один ранковий телефонний дзвінок розділив моє життя на ДО і ПІСЛЯ...

8bapy8xzys.jpg

It's so cold! Winter covered the Earth with a white carpet. How to warm my soul? White lone birch - my connection to the sky ... Can you take away my pain?

Настільки холодно! Зима вкрила Землю білим килимом. Як зігріти мою душу? Біла одинока береза - мій зв'язок з небом... Може забереш мою біль?

ny2rrcgycf.jpg

8zy5kpzl68.jpg

I must to be strong and believe in love! Spring is coming and my mom's soul will smile at me with a spring flower :)

Я маю бути сильною і вірити в любов! Скоро настане весна і душа моєї мами посміхнеться до мене весняною квіточкою :)

850uqnnlwd.jpg

Thank you for your time...

Дякую за ваш час...

Sort:  

I can imagine... it must be a terrible thing to go through. 🙄

It's so awful that I have to go to the top level to be able to rethink it...

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

it's hard when you lose your loved ones

It's a terrible feeling of the unreality of what happened ...
Thank you for your condolences!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64