My sign is Aquarius.

in #ua5 years ago

image-7f72b0bb1f6ee2a557f08537542eaa96360e6de9b00d266b5667ef30601d9c44-V.jpg

  1. Aquarius thinks for themself and likes to keep an open mind about things.
  2. Aquarius has an angry side that can surprise people.
  3. Aquarius aren’t very good liars.
  4. Aquarius lives and breathes the world of music.

20160723_222335.jpg

  1. Aquarius have a bad habit of overthinking things waaaay more than they should.
  2. Aquarius stays away from inflated egos and overbearing personalities.
  3. Aquarius can be wickedly sarcastic.
  4. Aquarius are careful about who they befriend and allow into their world.
  5. Aquarius can be quite emotional but they don’t always show it to others.
  6. Aquarius is incredibly independent and often prefer to rely on themself.
  7. Aquarius is frequently misunderstood.
  8. Aquarius embraces change and can be quite unpredictable.
  9. Aquarius have a rebellious side that hates being told what to do or how to think.
  10. Aquarius learns from their past mistakes and doesn’t make the same mistake twice.
  11. Aquarius isn’t afraid to innovate and likes to do things their way.

20160806_133237.jpg

  1. Aquarius is a great listener and also gives some pretty damn good advice too.
  2. Aquarius is a fast learner and a total sponge for knowledge.
  3. Aquarius looks for the best in people and they are willing to give someone a second chance.
  4. Aquarius has strong opinions and they aren’t afraid to voice them.
  5. Aquarius is downright WEIRD at times.
  6. Aquarius dreams BIG and has the drive to turn them into reality.

20140308_135720.jpg

Sort:  


Hello @maryna91!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Привіт друже! Дякую за допомогу) Обовязково скористаюся!!!

Aquarius dreams BIG and has the drive to turn them into reality.
Hello @maryna91, it's my first time hearing about the word Aquarius !
I think it's also my sign too..

Hello and welcome to Steem @maryna91.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm Aquarius too and yeah, number 4, I am careful about who I let into my bubble like you said. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Hi, welcome to Steemit ♨️
I wish you all the best for your start here 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I really can relate to every single point mentioned in the your post. Especially the one referring to the angry side that can surprise people. I already had some arguments bringing me into such a rage that I closed doors to the people.
Now I keep my focus on sorting out good and toxic folks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52