Sort:  

A small waterfall ... hmmm.. now you got me to think I will have to back out and look. I am totally into symbolism. It surrounds us, most are obvious to it. Beautiful place the Sunken Gardens. Flowers, koi fish, trees. Vibration is wonderful. Thanks for your comment.

fooled me for a second, there's a sunken gardens in my area here in Florida....Nebraska right?

That is right. Florida, which part?

I'm just north of Tampa, but Sunken Gardens is across the bay from me in St. Pete.

My mother in law has a place in Fargo not far from Tampa.
I really liked visiting Savador Dali's museum in St. Pete. Have you been there?

Absolutely, one of my favorite artists...have a few prints hanging in my house!

very cool. His work, "The Average Bureaucrat" .. here is a link..note the lady's hat..lol

My husband got a print while visiting the museum in Florida.

great piece! I have the Hallucinogenic Torreador and the Lincoln
20180902_151007.jpg

My mother in law has a place in Fargo not far from Tampa.
I really liked visiting Savador Dali's museum in St. Pete. Have you been there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90