You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steem-ua, Let's UNITE: My Open Letter to All Accounts

in #ua6 years ago

The VIVA project failed due to a variety of reasons, most of which were below the level. They have stated that they will return funds, so I'm hesitant to say anything negative about them..... however it has been more than 9 months without seeing anything.

Sort:  

Holy shit dude... good luck recovering, not sure if funds are safu 9 months out, babies take less time than that. I've known, for example, even simple things like older game streaming websites being unable to payout and once they're a few months behind payments, rip.

"Hopium".

You might have seen that term getting thrown around here and there lately. I need that for my VIVA money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79