SUPER HEALTHY WHEATGRASS JUICE + RASPBERRIES :)

in #ua6 years ago (edited)

a34e0b55-63bb-4587-aa78-a674bbd90d79.jpeg


Hi, STEEMIT :)

You already know HOW I GROW WHEATGRASS AND HOW I MAKE WHEATGRASS JUICE AT HOME :)

I decided to combine wheatgrass with raspberries) it turned out very healthy :)

RASPBERRIES contain a large amount of iron in berries and oil in seeds improve memory. Preserves youth, because it contains vitamins responsible for vitality, elasticity of the skin. It has a lot of copper, which is a part of antidepressants. Contains salicylic acid which helps with colds.

Thank you for your support: Upvote👍, Comments😎, Resteem😍, Subscribe🐾


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

IMG_6710.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @inna-world! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I think u hav done phd on vegan foods.

I'm sorry, I do not understand what phd means) explain please 😊

Actually Phd means higher education after M.S. orany other masters program. I don't know about Ukrainian study system. ..Phd. is doctor of Philosophy degree.

in my place says: I'm not a magician, I'm just learning)

By the way. A few days ago . U told me that u r going in a festival on 25th july. How was that?

I made many photos, I have to prepare an article, but I'm still lazy)

You got a 18.06% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @inna-world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57