You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User Authority - a personal look

in #ua6 years ago

Satirical Controversy:

Why do we need user authority when we have so few users? I thought we already knew (collectively) who the bad actors were.

Realistic Response:

People will engage with people that they like, that they're familiar with. The ones that are truly valuable are those that will try to persuade you to see things from a different perspective; not because they want to push their point of view upon you; but to enlighten others to the fact that there's more that exists outside the sheltered realm of their snow-globes.

Closing Thoughts:

I'm not sure which of my two paragraphs above is satirical or realistic anymore. :|

Sort:  

Why do we need user authority when we have so few users? I thought we already knew (collectively) who the bad actors were.

So few real users :P and yeah, we may know collectively but there are highlights that blind the midlevel (B-grade bad actors?) :)

I'm not sure which of my two paragraphs above is satirical or realistic anymore. :|

Well, I Try to increase options but essentially, people should just do what I say ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52