Павук #5 (Spider #5)

in #ua5 years ago

Павук сховався під виноградним листям від пекучих сонячних променів.

IMG_6126

СameraLens
Canon EOS M10EF-M28mm f/3.5 MACRO IS STM
Sort:  

І тут згадується пісня Дзідзьо - Павук😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Не сама файна його пісня

Please add text so this can be considered as good content;
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

And what will it give?

Good votes and a good name to start with. But as I understand from your response you do not care about it and also not about the rules given by Steemit as you joined.

I wish you a great day 💕

When I have the mood I can write 50 or more words, when I am gone I do not want to write something. Typically the word count does not affect at all.

Very good photography, animals on leaves, I like your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91