Мак (Poppy)

in #ua5 years ago
UAEN
Чомусь дивлячись на мак на думку приходить пісня братів Гадюкіних "Наромани на городі".For some reason, looking at the poppy comes to mind the song of the Hadiukin brothers "Narromans in the garden."

IMG_6330

СameraLens
Canon EOS M10EF-M 55-200mm f/4.5-6.3 IS STM
Sort:  

Thank you @gidlark for reducing your CO2 footprint with the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO) 👍 @co2fund

I think, I have not seen any poppy flowers this year - none with petals and also none without petals - the photo is cool, thank you @gidlark 😊
!BEER
$trdo

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @gidlark!
@gidlark got 0.26659800 TRDO & @johannpiber got 0.17773200 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you so much 🙂

For some reason, I missed the moment.

You might have missed the moment, but I have missed the complete year, because I do know a very nice poppy field and forgot to visit it 😉
!BEER

Do not forget to visit next year, it will be interesting to see. Because in my area, I do not know such fields.

I will try to and I hope, it is still there, because the farmers change seeds every now and then ;)
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @gidlark, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @gidlark, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Фотка крута, як і пісня!

Аналогічно ))

Красива фотка!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78