You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User Authority - a personal look

in #ua6 years ago

Well according to mysteemfriends my rep is 57.73 which places me on rank 8236.
Now the interesting part is that ua rates my rep at 3.211 which does put me on 8214.

Surprised how close this is for my account! The difference is that with posting and commenting my rep will increase but as long as I don't get any new followers my UA rank will stays the same.

And yes, I am finally a 1 per center with own SP of 553, which put me on number 9664 in the list!

Sort:  

Surprised how close this is for my account! The difference is that with posting and commenting my rep will increase but as long as I don't get any new followers my UA rank will stays the same.

Yes, I am not sure how it goes with communities later considering that through there the chances of interaction with a narrower set of accounts and potential follows is likely.

And yes, I am finally a 1 per center with own SP of 553, which put me on number 9664 in the list!

Congrats :D

Thanks. The goal for this year is still to reach 750 own SP. Which will be a challenge. According to my calculation, the account needs to grown with 13 SP per week, which is a lot for a small minnow. But I do have a head start to the schedule.
We will see how things evolve!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52