You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steem-ua, Let's UNITE: My Open Letter to All Accounts

in #ua6 years ago

Well, as I thought about all the things I did not wright, that concern crossed my mind. Frankly I do not have an implantable idea that could make it happen. As such, I think it is more likely that Steemit and maybe Steem as a result will be a historical stepping stone. That is not to say it is not important. One cannot get to the other shore without a place to step, but without a) finding and keeping a much larger user base of neckbeards, or b) finding a new paradigm to work within while keeping the ethos of Steemit intact, I see no long term future, but people said the same thing about computers for your living room so...

Sort:  

The internet circa 1992, nuff said.

Exactly, and you can find more info at AOL Keyword ‘steem’.

You just made me laugh so hard my modem hung up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49