You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steem-ua, Let's UNITE: My Open Letter to All Accounts

in #ua6 years ago

@scipio - being a newborn, I can honestly say that I had to glaze over some of the information you presented (I'm sure it will make more sense to me in time) but one important piece of info I did get was in regards to 'self-voting'.

I'd noticed that it was possible but wasn't sure of the correct etiquette and how it would be viewed by others. Generally, I wouldn't self-vote but when you are just starting to learn the ropes, you wonder if there is some advantage that perhaps your missing out on. So thank you for clearing that up.

You have also given me two (very encouraging) words to remember if and when I start to feel discouraged - and that was simply to 'stick around'. I see that there are many people here who are actively trying to encourage and reward quality content which in turn is encouraging for me and is definitely a community that I am proud to now be part of.

After reading through the comments I see that you're very dedicated to this project and it sounds like a wonderful contribution that has gained much respect. I look forward to watching it progress along with my understanding of this system as a whole lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65