Tzion Talks is now on Steemit!

in #tziontalks7 years ago

Hello everyone, I am a long time debater and public speaker that has been on Facebook, and just moved to Youtube, and now I find myself here on Steemit. I am just simply saying hello on this Introduction and I hope to share some fun and fascinating Information to everyone who reads or watches my posts! I mainly speak about Torah, Judaism, and religions around the world. I speak on Spiritual matters both from a Torah Emet point of view, and also from the outside world view. There's many other skills I have and great subjects I may bring to Tzion Talks my Public pen name, but for now this is me and a short video saying hello!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit ;) upvoted & followed ^^)

Thanks i will return the favor! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51