Sort:  

Great post and I just checked out @snowpea and am now following. She needs our support for her to stay mentally and emotionally strong. The idea here is to wear people down and break them. I think it is also an experiment on both the victim and the stalkers. These stalkers are not agents, they are the general public. More turning us against each other.

While there is some of the general public participating, mostly unwittingly, it is more structured than one could believe. The statements by the FBI men I mentioned attest to this, as well as many other facts I have not mentioned yet.

Glad you are now following Snowpea. She is one of the good ones here.

I'm glad folks here are speaking out. People need to be aware of this especially the voice to skull tech. There will be more and more of this as time goes by. Why not make us think we're crazy? Plus an opportunity to play with their toys. The voice to skull is very effective and a great way to get people committed to institutions or to harm themselves. They torture those who will not behave and get with the program. This is what we all need to know and be prepared for. We must all work on our mental, emotional, and spiritual preps not just our physical ones. Be as rooted and as strong as possible. Knowing the methods used will save some folks. I can't imagine having no idea what's going on. Just waking up one day "schizophrenic". Terrifying.

In my research on this, it quickly became clear to me that many people are being diagnosed schizophrenic where the way the breakdown occurred would suggest it being impossible (how quickly it developed, the age of the diagnosed, etc). In my later posts on this, I am going to offer possibilities in ways to combat this, but am not sure at this point if they would be a guaranteed defense.

Exactly! I think it's also used on certain susceptible people to create mass shooters. Anyway, I look forward to your posts. I don't think there is a guaranteed defense but why not make it more difficult.

Thanks @squirrelbait! I'm following you back! Yeah sometimes I think the stalking stopped, then I'm hit with something else. It doesn't effect me like it once did though. I agree about the general public though, too many people from all different walks of life to all be agents.

I appreciate you writing about this, and that you have such kind things to say about me. I haven't been around much, waiting for my VP to be full. :)

such kind things to say about me

All earned. :)

I understand all to well about voting power. Just glad you still come around. I have been noticing more and more the absence of many whom I wonder if something bad befell them, or they just got tired of being here.

Hard to say. Could be because being here isn't as lucrative right now too.

We have been there too, and these are sick practices! Thanks for this exposure, the more the better.

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)
Relevance: Sharing the truth.

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 8,000 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 250+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW, via the share button on your Steemit post!!!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Leadership/Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

I recognize the video with the street theatre and signaling very well.. this is indeed what they do.. and they like to have as many different people around you and even prople that look like sweet old ladies or business men combined with a less wealthy group so others will indeed say you're delusional when you connect those all together.. I will read the rest later.. so far well written! thanks for trying to raise awareness !

So sorry you were targeted. This is some serious shit and people need to wake up that these crimes are taking place against the citizens by the government and their corporate masters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76