Most Efficient Typing Technique!

in #typing7 years ago

In this day when computers have become ubiquitous, everyone would have a good familiarity with typing on a keyboard. And most would claim to be proficient at it. But are you really efficient at typing? I found this infographic as I was scrolling through some old pictures that I had saved from Tumblr, which shows you the correct way to type by utilizing all your fingers. Comment below if you already type this way! :))

tumblr_on4izswMfC1sa4vz3o1_500.jpg

Sort:  

I wish I could type properly but my fingers are too bent.

Do you have carpel tunnel syndrome?

Congratulations @thealtruist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40