Typhoon Hato-Macau-I SURVIVED IT!!!! 澳門台風 /澳门台风/마카오태풍/マカオ台風

in #typhoon7 years ago (edited)

I was just in Vietnam, I planned to spend a week in Hanoi, then travel the country and then fly out of Saigon/HCMC. My plans were halted once I got Dengue Fever! So, I ended up in Hanoi for 3 weeks instead! After leaving Hanoi and thinking I escaped total disaster, I went to Macau to see a close friend of mine, only to be hit with a CATEGORY 10 TYPHOON two days later!!!!!

Here are some videos and pictures for you all, it was a heck of a ride!!!!!

peace from Xiamen,

Bigfoot in China!




Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your post. I was in Hong Kong when the typhoons (two of them and they were back to back) came and hit the city. I knew that Macau and some parts of Canton were hit pretty bad. My heart goes out to all the people of Macau for sure.

Hi! You are welcome! Wow, you have seen some damage also, that is too bad! Yes, people there are suffering, it was sad to see everything destroyed. peace from Xiamen.

祈求那些不幸的人得到上天的眷顾!
天灾真可怕!

是的!謝謝你!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71