Reminiscing the Typhoon Yolanda

in #typhoon6 years ago

Good evening steemians. How's your night? Are you feel better ? Are think we are. Today, I will share with you about the TYPHOON YOLANDA how's it feels me, and how yolanda makes me stronger as I am today..

It's been a 4yrs ago when TYPHOON YOLANDA hit the province of leyte which is can cause damage/ devastated many. As of this day, I can say that time really flies, but I didn't forget what happened 4yrs ago. I still remember how heavy the rain it was, how cold I felt that time, how strong the wind was, to ask our LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST, to think my family it they're okay! and to everyone whos was survive..

It's been a long day ago but we still see that many more reconstruct their homes than others have not yet to build. I know that there is also a time when everything will be okay in God's help..

Anyway, many people are dying that time and others who are not yet seen. I know that they find peace already in heaven.. And to all the survivors, may God will continue us to bless and gave us courage to go with our lives and pursue our aspirations.

I really do pray that such horrifying thing won’t ever happen again and I hope God hears it.

Thanks for reading steemians..

Sincerely yours:
@marzyoung22

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00