You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Type And Earn? Affirmative!

in #typeearn5 years ago (edited)

It would be cool I guess but it never let me so much as log in. Just does a loading screen, then disappears and thats it.

Practice mode doesn't load any text either. Super glitchy (on chrome)

Sort:  

Sorry about that @mobbs. To solve the issue properly, I think it would be cool you join our discord server https://discord.gg/3gZwD3 to report the issue on the #report-bugs-here channel.

Hi @mobbs, thanks so much for dropping by, I appreciate it :)
I have used firefox and it worked great, may I ask if you used steemconnect and if you can try again and let the team know?
There was an issue a few days back, but it was resolved just a few hours later - so it is good to make sure you did not try at that time!

It doesn't get as far as that. I click the button, an animated loading square comes up, then it goes away. That's it. I'll join the discord as above I guess. Be a shame to waste my 130wpm typing speed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58