You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Typeearn update: Progressive Web App(PWA) and Users/Token News

in #typeearn5 years ago

I am a addicted. I absolutely love @typeearnblog and the token. I plan to promote it again with another post soon. I'd be posting my results to steemit but I haven't gotten around to digging up my keys. Any chance it can integrate with steemconnect or keychain at the posting level?

Sort:  

Steemconnect is incorporated. We also plan to integrate Steem keychain soon.

@typeearnblog when I hit post results to steem, write my post and tag it, it then says to add keys. It won't let me publish the post with steemconnect. Am I doing something wrong?

https://discord.gg/CHu7xZp ... Kindly join the discord channel for assistance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45