The Hierophant And The Hermit- Time Out....

in #tychestarot7 years ago

HIER AND HERMIT.jpg

The Hierophant is taking time out
He's thoughtful in his days
He has no need to scream and shout
He is reflective in his ways

Self reflection is his mission
He contemplates his life
For solitude he asks no permission
He's away from trouble and strife

He's happy to be alone
And needs no one around
Silence he will condone
He doesn't need noise or sound

Add a third card for the full story, and never reverse cards for these pairings. The pairings are based on your question. You can see the rest of the series of pairings by visiting my blog. (Be aware that They are not all there yet....this is working progress!) I draw all my cards just for fun and because it's how I see them. Follow me @sarahewaring if you wish :-)For entertainment only. Plus every week you will see your tarotscopes!

Tyche's Tarot.jpg

Footer for blogs.jpg

Sort:  

Following you back.... i love tarot... i'm waiting for a deck to find me... if that makes any sense...

Absolutely....I use the witches Tarot. I used to have a shop....I had loads of them at one point....but witches tarot is my favourite.

i like the classic set.. What's it called .. ?

raider waite ?

I has follow you..

Good information.. thanks for sharing with us.. keep posting..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43