The Hierophant And Strength- I AM GOD!

in #tychestarot7 years ago

There is no more powerful mind 

Than this faithful pair

They are the determined kind

They will do whatever they dare


The inner strength he does possess

Is a strength the Hierophant shows

The flock below him shall confess

How their God has grown


It maybe an epiphany or a calling that's awoke

Confidence in the beginning of a new way

Whatever it is, it's a faith that's spoke

I Am a God is what he will say


 Add a third card for the full story, and never reverse cards for these pairings. The pairings are based on your question. You can see the rest of the series of pairings by visiting my blog. (Be aware that They are not all there yet....this is working progress!) I draw all my cards just for fun and because it's how I see them. Follow me @sarahewaring if you wish :-)For entertainment only. Plus every week you will see your tarotscopes! 



Sort:  

again a great post ! thanks for sharing :)

You're very welcome!

Thanks for this!!!

I'll keep this: "Confidence in the beginning of a new way" :)

Just love your job here, thumbs up Sara!

Very well written! Upvoted and Followed!
We of @poetrytrail are always looking for quality content like yours! Hope you will hop on too and take part in our poetry events, it would be a shame if we couldn’t share this great poetry with more of the community!

Thank you....I will now. Love poetry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43