You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alliance, Patio de Recreo, Interactuando Semana 4

in #txoiz6 years ago

This is very good, I like this idea for the playground to get the group working together and encourage them to do well. Well done, I'm not joining in just adding my own thoughts.

Esto es muy bueno, me gusta esta idea para el patio de juegos para que el grupo trabaje en conjunto y los aliente a que les vaya bien. Bien hecho, no me estoy uniendo simplemente agregando mis propios pensamientos.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Muchas gracias amigo, es hora de empujar la nave todos unidos y en el mismo sentido, hago el esfuerzo de hacerme entender apoyándome en mi hijo @izaguirrejl y el traductor Google, habra que pedirle a los muchachos hagan igual. Thank you very much friend, it is time to push the ship together and in the same sense, I make the effort to make me understand by supporting my son @izaguirrejl and the Google translator, we will have to ask the boys to do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45