200th follower!

Well, I've been boasting about the day where I will reach 200 followers!

And the day has come!

That day is today!

I thought about how I would find out who number 200 would be. And I thought about it some more.

I considered going with the honour system. To put a call out to that lucky number 200.

But I don't know how well that will work.

I know how community based networks are so awesome and we all want to support one another, but there's the other thing.

When there's money on the line, sometimes people aren't the most honest.

But I always give everyone the benefit of the doubt. So, I thought I'd open it up now for the lucky winner.

I also realize that there's a website I've got stored on my laptop back home that can be used to verify the information, but I'm out on the open road right now.

If anyone wants to speak up about being the 200th follower that'd be appreciated. I can get the steem dollars rolling. But after it all, I'll be looking for that website anyways.

Maybe you can remind me of what website it is that I'm thinking of? That'd also be appreciated!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Here is site for this https://steem.makerwannabe.com
You have 5 people for 10 of march, so if anyone of them is respond you will know your 200th follower ^_^

Yes, that's the site... I was about to post it too... But I looked at your link...

Such a clever shovel! Thanks k you very much!

By the way... it's not the #,they are not real followers... It's how you interact with people, that creates real followers.. One day you will have let's say 2K... but only 4-7 real ones...

Interesting. I know what your saying, so. E of my followers seem like mirrors of themselves, not sure why. Probably bots of the same user. But yes, I like to feel like I've got a few followers! Haha!

Thank you for your honesty! I appreciate it

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looks like I just lost a follower, which makes you the winner @abbak7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77