You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Because The Other Chain Isn't Working

in #two-chains4 years ago

I'm done with looking at either Steem and Hive as investments. Now I'll look at these as faucets. The guys at the top have already screwed my investment beyond all recognition, so they can be sure that not even one extra cent is going out from my pockets to any of these platforms.

Sort:  

Lol I know I’m laughing but I’m right there with you I don’t see the point in investing anymore will rather by other speculative alts and see how it goes! I don’t think I’ll ever get back the money I put into steem and that’s okay I guess I see it like Netflix I just waste money spending time on the internet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70