Sort:  

Hey Sydes Jokes, I just joined Kryptonia, and am keen to link up my Steemit account and to post on K blog and earn SUP. Learning as I go along today. Watched your Youtube video. Good of you to want to give back to the community, in a humanitarian way, pay it forward and push the UBI concept via crypto, like in Venezuela. I'm in South Africa which is also in a humbled state, so keen to earn crypto, outside the banking system. Do you have any advice on how best to link up the Steemit posts to Kryptonia? Is it the tags on our blog posts?
But why are you being monitored by the cheetahbot? Is it because you apparently stole SUP from Michael Todd? What's that all about?

You use #kryptonia or #superiorcoin as tags in your posts then create task on Kryptonia and your post will be upvoted by the @KryptoniaBot. Cheetah didn't like my posts when I was sharing post rewards with people that upvoted my posts so nothing to do with Todd who is an Internet scammer. I downvote the cheetah comments on my posts and I encourage others to do the same.

Ok good to know, I create a task at Kryptonia to upvote my post, very good.

Did you see the blog post about what happened with Superior Coin?

Did you see the blog
Post about what happened with
Superior Coin?

                 - sydesjokes


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hi there Colin, yes I saw some info here and there about the theft of SUP platform by the crazy Todd. So I'm SUPportive of your plight buddy.

Will do.
By the way, I tried to find the Aircoin app on Google Play store on my Android but it never appears, I can't find it there. Any suggestions? Many thanks.

Link to the app is on the Aircoins site https://aircoins.co/

Hey thank you, let me try it out on my phone...

Tried to install after finding the link but for some reason the app is incompatible with my phone, must be an old vodaphone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88