Follow me on Twitter and I will follow you back

in #twitter7 years ago (edited)

Follow Me On Twitter

Follow me on Twitter and I will follow you back. Also follow me at Kryptonia, and SteemThat.com.

Leave your Twitter URL as a comment on this post and I will give you a shoutout to my +195k Twitter followers.

Sort:  

followed you on twitter
@uxair.clf

Also followed on kryptonia after signing up, username: Uxair

Ok saw the follow notification.

I am not well aware of kryptonia. But i have clicked on follow button.
I signed up few days earlier on your nice recommendation

I don't find you on Kryptonia.

yap i had follow you on kryptoina and staamthat and here too twitter that also had followed ☺☺😊

Thank you :)

welcome ☺ my twitter Check out sony perween on Twitter.
https://twitter.com/sonyperween1?s=17

Congratulations @sydesjokes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Advertisement of any sort might be consedered as spam by @cheetah i just hope you wont be flagged, would hate to see you with low rep.

I do not have twitter or I do not want it

Ok...upvoted..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57