Reagan Trump @ReaganTrumpPrez Sock Account

in #twitter5 years ago

https://twitter.com/ReaganTrumpPrez

This is another Sock Account I use to boost tweets and things. Since You wanna do business with me I wanna be able to show you guys I know what I'm doing. here's a sock from 2016 I used during the election when I was getting paid by israeli ISI to mess with the election. They screwed me out of cash so I became a ANTI Zionist and hate the jews. I had to delete a bunch of really good tweet on this one to keep my identiy secret but by the retweets and sick attacks on defango you can clearly see it's my handy work. Not to mention this cryptographic proof that I'm posting on steemit. You can see how I was attacking everyone with this account and even used it to contact adam green to make the problems seem way bigger. I know what your thinking. I'm the best at this and you should hire me like Hilary did.


















Here's and Archive all of all the Tweets
https://mega.nz/#F!MxsCAQpB!CIkjoGdMZMLdPqRBOURbkw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64