Celebrities Read Mean Tweets

in #twitter6 years ago

Ever had that moment when someone anonymous sends out a tweet calling you out and slagging you off??? Me neither cause I am no where near famous enough.

Today I found that sometimes people troll celebrities on twitter. I think I may have been living under a rock as I have only just found the Celebrities Reading Mean Tweets videos where celebrities read those trolly tweets on the Jimmy Kimmel show.

There are various versions of these videos now and they are all bloody hilarious.

Here are a few versions for you to check out:


My favourite has to be Willie Nelson. He is an all time old fart legend. If you haven't seen them, do yourself a favour and check them out!

Maybe I need to start trolling and try and get a feature in one of these videos??? But I have too much of a conscious to troll people!

Thanks for reading!


Come and join us in the Team Australia Discord Channel

Thanks to @ryivhnn and @bearone for the fantastic footers :)

Sort:  

This has been going around for a while :)

Also did you know they now have twitter ?

It's really fun!

I have watched this before and this made me laugh again! HAHAHA!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47