Join me on Twitter because of reasons!

in #twitter5 years ago

I am now also on twitter!

Woa... Something changed in my life yesterday after a chat with @andy-whaleshares!
No no, don't think that way! Muhahhaha..
We had a chat about Twitter and I told him that I never joined!
He told me more about it so, I joined!


twitter.jpg

Fun fact one

Turns out I love Twitter while I always said, nope not for me!

Fun fact two

While I wanted to create an account it turned out I already did that in july! No clue but hey, I am there!

Fun fact three

I have no clue what I am doing there so... Join me in some more chaos!


twitter1.jpg

Fun fact four

I have a HUGE wopping following of 4
I need more LOL LOL
Anyways, if you are on Twitter as well, I would like to connect with you there as well!

Click here to follow me on Twitter



I hope to see you there!
XXX
Snekky!

Sort:  

Good to se you there to 👍 glad I found you.
Like you said it's been a while. I actually had a old account on Twitter that I never used many years ago and like... I don't remember that 😂 lol

But now I have this one and I haven't been here much but I'm hoping to learn more so I can Twitter to.. Lol
Following you now. Have a great evening. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

you have been followed ... that didn't sound creepy i hope lol

I hope it will be nice for you to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57