Twitter Banning Crypto Ads Really ?

in #twitter6 years ago

Twitter Banning Crypto Ads Really ?

Looks like another Ban for Crypto

Twitter will ban ICO ads from tomorrow on its site. Well more bad news for Crypto. I Do not think Twitter was a big market place for the ads to be honest it was Google and Facebook. Still they could of set themselves apart and still run ads on it. As a company they could set themselves apart from the others.

To Me This Is another Twitter Mistake

They already suffer from the competition they make less profits than Facebook or Google. Why cut your profits further?

For Crypto Its Nothing New

Long Term this news has no effect short term yeah it might drive the price lower.

Here Is The Story

https://www.coindesk.com/twitter-will-ban-crypto-ads-starting-tomorrow/

Let Me know your thoughts and follow and comment Thanks

Sort:  

well you ve right, Twitter isn't or wasn^t a big place for ads, So this is not really a break down for the cryptoscene. Next Facebook or Google i add ads a lot ion LinkedIn. Nobody really knows this social platform, but it s huge and you have no restrictions at all.
Greetings from the carribean. mikeCee
3.jpg

yeah not that big nice view i like

The ads that i watched till date were scams. Be it terraminer or bunny token or dragon coin all of these are scams. I personally think banning crypto ads will do more good to cryto currencies. This will keep scams out reducing losses to people. Thus in return this will increase faith in crypto currencies.

Great point! I hope you are correct. :-)

the bunny tokens haha yeah i get them ads as well

hello my friend @newmarket65 how are you ?. Personally I think that what you want to do now twitter to ban cripto ads there is unnecessary and lack of professionalism as a platform, just as I agree that it does not matter that they will not allow more ads because if we are to the case now facebook and google have more users than twitter, and to prohibit that there is no problem because crypto will always be very recognized worldwide and they will not need to have the twitter ads, if they already have the facebook and google is more than enough . Maybe they are jealous by the twitter leadership that now have fewer users than these other social networks, but good as crypto has still to grow. Excellent publication my friend, agree with you totally. Friend, you know that I published three poems, and I wanted you to observe them and tell me that you think about them, as I would always thank you very much for giving me a favorable vote and for supporting me. Greetings and blessings for you

not a great company twitter always behind the competition

Good news my freinds..this is very useful and interesting

It's because there's way to many scams going on.

Yes, in my opinion you said right means, we will face the adverse effects of Crypto Ad Ban for short term but long term path of Crypto is really bright. Let's hope for the best. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Really nice crypto
I like it this Post
I appreciate your Post.....

Really good post thanks for the good information i like this post keep it up

good job keep it up thanks for shareing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75