New on Twitter: Rock, Paper, Scissors

in #twitter6 years ago

I've had this idea on my "automate all the things" list for a while.

However, I have too many projects in the works, so I decided to take the super easy, non-automated approach to test the waters of a new Twitter account: @RockPaperScisrs

Screen Shot 2018-07-26 at 10.09.51 PM.png
.
Essentially, it is the crowd vs. the bot. While it isn't technically a "bot" yet, I will eventually automate it when I find the time. I hope to make it more interactive (like Joe Sondow's EmojiTetra), and to advance it beyond a simple "100% random" approach (e.g. bot could use machine learning to base future throws on past outcomes). There's not a lot of financial incentive here, so it will likely be just for fun.

In any case, feel free to throw down your vote on the latest round and give it a follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29