You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter CEO Declares Bitcoin To Be "World Currency" Within A Decade; Facebook Flounders

in #twitter7 years ago

I'm with you on this one Lexi, I will be dancing on FB's grave sort of speak... With the recent fiasco it's simply painfully obvious that all the fears people who do not partake of Kool Aid binges were dead on accurate.

I stopped using facebook a couple of years ago, before I even got involved with Steem.

As much as I would like to believe on a positive intention behind twitter's move I simply cant follow that at all... Here is my speculation.... What if they will release some token of their own? That would explain the necessity to sweep the front of the house...

What if likes become monetized? (dramatic music)

That would make sense to me... I guess we will have to show up when they send out the ribbon invitations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75