What are the best sources for cryptocurrency news?

in #twitter6 years ago

Guess what is the best source on Crypto, since nowadays crypto have a big noise around the world through the internet of peer to peer people. Those things can give us more knowledge on how crypto minded share idea. But i can give you the latest and the most use through sharing crypto.

Twitter: This is my #1 source for cryptocurrency news. I follow a lot of the thought leaders in the cryptocurrency space, like Charlie Lee, Vitalik Buterin, Eric Voorhees, Andreas and Naval Ravikant. If a story breaks, I’ll hear about it here first and then go to the news site for details.

LinkedIn: For just casually browsing news, I use LinkedIn. I’m connected with enough blockchain entrepreneurs that there’s always someone posting interesting stuff about the industry. It’s not necessarily breaking news, but it’s things I may have missed in the industry, or projects that were under the radar before. So this has been a good site for that.

Slack: Similar to twitter, if some really big news hits, the Cryptominded channel[1] will just go berserk and I’ll have to go in an check the links there. This isn’t just true of big channels, but smaller channels with blockchain project teams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67