Do you use twitter for your Steemit posts?

in #twitter7 years ago (edited)

Sharing your posts on twitter is a great way to get more visibility on your Steemit blog posts.

I make a point of sharing each and every one of my published posts on twitter, after having done so if I include the link from my retweet in the original post I also get a comment from @twitterbot as you will notice in the comments below.

Please follow me on twitter , leave a comment with your username and I will be glad to follow back and help support you with likes and retweets. https://twitter.com/mallorcaman

Looking forward to reading your replies regarding using twitter to promote your steemit posts wishing you all a happy Sunday

Retweet this post by clicking the link below, all upvotes, comments, follows and Resteems greatly apreciated as always

https://twitter.com/mallorcaman/status/876027348893696000

Sort:  

I remember having an account on Twitter, but never have used it much. I should think about what you've suggested!

I do :)

Whats your username on twitter @billykeed

Ok I see I am already following you

I am following you too.

mallorcaman Peter Lorenzo tweeted @ 17 Jun 2017 - 10:42 UTC

Do you use twitter for your Steemit posts? — #Steemit #twitter

steemit.com/twitter/@mallo… / https://t.co/JUNraw448k

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

i haven't posted any of my posts on twitter so far.
Actually i think twitter is a pretty bad social network.
People just like to post because they are narcists but nobody reads what they post except a few journalists and some bad tempered people. i think just concentrating on steem is enough

Having several other steemit members on your twitter follow list is just a good way to get more post visibility. I only tweet my steemit posts for the most part on twitter.

True.

But beware of some narcissists here on Steemit too :)

thanks for useful info
Regarding promoting in twitter
Have a great weekend

Thanks to inform me.

How much do you get by this twitterbot?

Great idea. Thank you for sharing. Cross promotion will help.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $30.76 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great strategy, follow to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48