Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

i've been there nearly ten years and i received my first 7 day ban after making fun of ashley judd...lol.

I got banned for a solid week also after correcting JR Rowling about her coments on the video of Trump and the kid in the wheel chair. I told the truth and I got banned. https://twitter.com/LibertyRanger/status/891820046019899392

LibertyRanger Censor Censorship tweeted @ 31 Jul 2017 - 00:37 UTC

@The_Trump_Train @LloydChristmis I defended @realDonaldTrump and JK Rawlings had my twitter account suspended for a… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I am still waiting for JK to accept those immigrants into her 30 bedroom mansion..

You're exactly right. The dominance of of Google/Youtube, Facebook, and Twitter is about to be over, and is being restored to the people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54