You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My reply to @nathanmars about dtube and steem trying to do better on twitter Part One

in #twitter6 years ago

Don't worry, we will work on it over time -

For now - just use the button on the post and tweet out as you publish. In your case, post everything except the second and third weekend prompt posts.

Just get the step into your procedures as a start. I tweet about 90% of mine and Caleb's.

Tweet anything good you see from someone else as you go about your day. The button should be where you are commenting and upvoting anyway.

Change the tweet text. It shows the title which already comes. Use 2-3 hashtags. One needs to be #dtube or #steem etc.

I will see your tweets and help you improve. Thank you so much. I can always count on you, @mariannewest.

Sort:  

Thank you!! I was more on twitter for a while but I got tired of not really getting it. Everyone was going on and on about all the great stuff they do there - and I felt I am either overwhelmed by the sheer volume or extremely underwhelmed LOL

It's not an easy place, but now you have friends there :) Just do the tweeting and we will go slow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49