You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A perspective on a possible war between the U.S. and Iran

in #twitter5 years ago (edited)

I'm def not a Trump fanboy but tend to support his policy decision that put America first.

Generally speaking, I think the policy has been favorable for us considering low unemployment and our economy.

Hell, I regret buying into the recession hype of the MSM as it caused me to make some regrettable decisions concerning my 401k but that's another topic.

My thoughts on this is either:

  1. Trump playing 4d chess and called Iran's bluff. The retaliatory missle strikes is just propaganda and de-escalation will follow.

  2. Trump let his ego get ahead of him choosing to kill a particular bad man when there are plenty in the world. There may be an escalation to the ineffective missile strike because again.. his ego. This could prove disastrous.

I'm inclined to believe #1 is the case and hope so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70