Live Streaming some Overwatch and Learning About SteemIt with help from the Discord SteemSpeak

in #twitch8 years ago (edited)

I start doing a late night stream and I was happily accompanied by some of the members of the Steemit Community through the discord channel. They suggested I hop on here and actually make a post. I'm curious about Steem and what all the fuss is about. I have been interested in crypto for many years. I started with Dogecoin and now i dabble with Monero. Coincidentally, i am also doing a giveaway for a Scrypt Miner (type !tickets 5 in twitch chat if you want to enter.) If you guys want to stop by and watch some low level competitive gameplay and/or educate me on Steem, I would appreciate the support. I am streaming on youtube right now.

If you prefer, I multicast on other platforms as well

Sort:  

About damn time. Been telling you to get your ass on here for over a month.

Since he forgot to include a link

Don´t forget to push him to make a new post every time he streams on twitch/youtube :)
He is entertaining as fuck! :D

I watch him on Otika.TV. No delay like with twitch.

This is awesome, welcome to steemit @unclemusclez!!

I heard a lot about you in my channels. I'm not sure if i was speaking with you or other that just knew of you. Sometimes its hard to keep track of everything while i'm getting smashed in comp.

Yeah, I watch you play - you are entertaining. Keep it up and do not forget to post your streams on steemit, lots of game-lovers here :)

Welcome to STEEMIT!

This is pretty cool. Welcome and I hope to see you continue to post :)

Great entertainment - Very funny guy!
Steemits PewDiePie :D :D

That's awesome! We always can use more entertaining and funny people on Steemit :P

absolutely! Would be even better if @dan could add a twitch.tv embed!

That would be even better.

What would better than that if they had it embedded and @ned and @dan jumped on the live stream for an AMA lol!

I really appreciate it. My schedule is a little weird right now but i definitely will be on steemit more often.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.15 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very, very interesting intro. You should fit in just fine. Welcome to steemit!

Thanks for dropping by and chatting a bit. Hopefully i will see you again soon.

Welcome to the community! GLHF

Thanks!!!! glglghfhfhfh <#,#<#<#

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45