Twinkle Khanna Interviewed Sundar Pichai and Revealed 3 Takeaways

in #twinklekhanna2 years ago

Twinkle Khanna, an actor-turned-author-turned-journalist, conducted an interview with Sundar Pichai, the CEO of Google and Alphabet, at a gathering. She offered some excerpts from the conversation and listed three lessons she took away from the IT leadership poster boy of Indian descent. Mrs. Khanna compared it to a Christmas present.
READ MORE

Sort:  

I have just received my 3rd paycheck which said that $16285 that I have made in just one month by working online over my laptop. This job is amazing and its regular earnings are much better than my regular office job. Join this job now and start making money online easily by just using this link.....https://l.linklyhq.com/l/1cf4h

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30