Twin Flame (twin soul) #8

in #twinflame6 years ago

Well, guess what? After all this talk about letting go of this current connection and thinking it was highly probable that he is just a precursor to my "real" TF......we have started to talk again. Clean slate, starting over. It is almost odd that it occurred, but we just took a break and then something in me shifted. I realized that it was me, myself (I myself?) that created this into being.
I basically started looking inward and started being myself. I did me. And like most people say with TF's, it made all the difference. I kept reading about if you want a change with twin, look at yourself and there you will find the problem.

Not just TF's actually, but with TF's it's much more immediate. When you do yourself, your twin feels it, responds, has their own experience. It's really cool frankly and probably the best kind of mirror you could ever wish for.

And I've started to notice that I misunderstood many, many things he said or did.
sigh

So now we are starting fresh and I've been in a positive mindset alot lately.
And for those that celebrate this season, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!
pexels-photo-688012.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54